Loading...

Customer Reviews

Please Write your review

Charleszell Richardson

Saint Louis, MO

Jun 8, 2022

Love my hoodie.

Red Delta Sigma Theta Line Jackets

Britney Bailey

West Lafayette , IN

Apr 26, 2022

Mubashir and Jovani are absolutely phenomenal on everything they touch! The Zeta Theta chapter has purchased 2 generations of line jackets from Greek Nation and have been amazed everytime! They have amazing communication with their customers and fast turnaround times. You can tell they love what they do! Even with a few mistakes on our part they were understanding, quick on their feet, and accommodated us, superseding our expectations! Over the years we’ve been able to build a great bond with Greek Nation and we wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else for the best quality!

SLG Stole

Angela Limones

San Antonio , TX

Dec 13, 2021

Absolutely loved the stole I received from Greek Nation. As the chain of my line, I was interested in incorporating it on my stole. I have not seen many stoles that have a chain, and I was so happy that they were able to come up with a design to showcase it. They were also able to make a stole for my sister and I very quickly and deliver it to us in Texas way before our graduation ceremonies! Great experience, will definitely order again from them.

Jamani Alford

CHICAGO, IL

Nov 19, 2021

Multitude of items

Nandita Brahma

Bear, DE

Nov 10, 2021

We ordered 6 different styles items for a total of 21 items and everything was made so quickly and properly to meet our deadlines! Excellent customer service as always!

Multitude of items

Nandita Brahma

Bear, DE

Nov 10, 2021

We ordered 6 different styles items for a total of 21 items and everything was made so quickly and properly to meet our deadlines! Excellent customer service as always!

Nora Godoy-Gonzalez

Milwaukee, WI

Jul 12, 2021

I purchased an LTA crew neck, baseball hat, beanie, wind breaker, licenses plate, and pin and I loved everything!

My Pretty Crossing Jacket

Michelle Hill

Schaumburg, IL

May 5, 2021

Jose and Mubashir have done it again! I absolutely LOVE my line jacket. I can't stop looking at it. It seriously is the prettiest thing ever to me! Thank you Greek Nation again!

Francisco Berrios

New York, NY